Contact

New Mexico Wildlife Center
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 246 Espanola, New Mexico 87532
Physical Address: 19 Wheat Street, Espanola, New Mexico 87532
Phone: 505-753-9505
Fax: 505-747-8862
Follow us on Facebook

Staff

Melissa Moore, Executive Director
melissam@newmexicowildlifecenter.org

Cheryl Bell, Associate Director
cheryl@newmexicowildlifecenter.org

Christy Wall, Ph.D., Director of Science and Education
christy@newmexicowildlifecenter.org

Alissa Mundt, Director of Rehabilitation
alissa@newmexicowildlifecenter.org

Dennis Ortiz, Caretaker

Tim Eberhart, Education Animal Curator
tim@newmexicowildlifecenter.org

Audrey Sohikian, Rehabilitation Staff
audrey@newmexicowildlifecenter.org

Jordan McGuinn, Rehabilitation Staff
jordan@newmexicowildlifecenter.org

Dawn Wright, Office Manager
dawn@newmexicowildlifecenter.org

© 2017 thewildlifecenter.org