Contact

New Mexico Wildlife Center
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 246 Espanola, New Mexico 87532
Physical Address: 19 Wheat Street, Espanola, New Mexico 87532
Phone: 505-753-9505
Fax: 505-747-8862
Follow us on Facebook

Staff

Melissa Moore, Executive Director
melissam@newmexicowildlifecenter.org

Christy Wall, Ph.D., Director of Science and Education
christy@newmexicowildlifecenter.org

Shawna Protze, Education Animal Curator
shawna@newmexicowildlifecenter.org

Jenny Tato, Wildlife Education Coordinator
jenny@newmexicowildlifecenter.org

Hilary DeVries, Wildlife Rehabilitator
hilary@newmexicowildlifecenter.org

Haley Sharpe, Wildlife Rehabilitator
haley@newmexicowildlifecenter.org

Dennis Ortiz, Caretaker

Dawn Wright, Office Manager
dawn@newmexicowildlifecenter.org

© 2018 thewildlifecenter.org